SGA Royalty

Miss Ƶ 

Onrayia Wright - onrayia.wright@kysu.edu

Mister Ƶ

Omari Fleming - omari.fleming@kysu.edu

Miss Senior

Kiyanna Fields - kiyanna.fields@kysu.edu

Mister Senior

Salih Rowe - salih.rowe@kysu.edu

Miss Junior

Khalea Wainwright - khalea.wainwright@kysu.edu

Mister Junior

Davon Johnson - davon.johnson@kysu.edu

Miss Sophomore

Thomas DeLauryn - thomas.delauryn@kysu.edu

Mister Sophomore

Robert Dorsey - robert.dorsey1@kysu.edu