SGA Executive Board

President/ Student Regent  

Savion Briggs - Savion.Briggs@kysu.edu

First Vice President

Demetrius Young - Demetrius.Young@kysu.edu

Second Vice President

Aury Rios - Aury.RiosAlcantara@kysu.edu

Secretary

Kayla Groves - Kayla.Groves@kysu.edu

Treasurer

Jakoby Pimpleton - Jakoby.Pimpleton@kysu.edu

Chief Justice

Myana Gibson - Myana.Gibson@kysu.edu

Miss Ƶ

Onrayia Wright - Onrayia.Wright@kysu.edu

Mr. Ƶ

Omari Fleming - Omari.Fleming@kysu.edu

Chief of Staff

Mariamawit Bitew - Mariamawit.Bitew@kysu.edu