Student Affairs

Student Affairs seeks to provide co-curricular support to assist in the success of all Ƶ Scholars.

Through collaboration across divisional units and the institution as a whole, Student Affairs is here to support Ƶ students from pre-entry to admission through matriculation via pre-college programs, enrollment management, academic support and advising, and student basic needs resources.

The division focuses on these core values:

  • Premier customer service
  • Superior dependability and accuracy
  • Dedicated continuous improvement

Ultimately, through holistic, ongoing support and development, Ƶ Scholars "Enter to Learn and Exit to Serve"

Meet the Team

 

Vice Provost of Student Affairs
Stephanie Mayberry
stephanie.mayberry@kysu.edu

Director of Admissions
Fe'Lisa Wilson
felisa.wilson@kysu.edu

Director of Financial Aid
Varah Barnett
varah.barnett@kysu.edu

Director of Student Success
Christina Caul, Ed.D.
christina.jackson@kysu.edu

Director of Student Wellness and Experience
Kelly Ruff
kelly.ruff@kysu.edu

Director of Career Services
Vincent Bingham
vincent.bingham@kysu.edu

Director of Student Support Services
Erica Dunn
erica.dunn@kysu.edu

Director of Upward Bound
Kim Goldring
kim.goldring@kysu.edu