Alumni Chapters

Join the Ƶ National Alumni Association by connecting to a local alumni chapter. Connect with one of our active Alumni Chapters today!

Atlanta
President – Dr. Carole Cobb (drcarolecobb@gmail.com)

Bowling Green (Rufus B. Atwood)
President – Marilyn Mitchell (marijanie@aol.com)

Chicago
President – Patrick B. Claiborne (pbclaiborne@aol.com)

Cincinnati
President – Nyema Stark (nyemah96@yahoo.com)

Cleveland
President – Sheila Fantroy (ksunaacle1886@gmail.com)

Columbus
President – Tarik White (tarikwhite4@gmail.com)

Dallas
President – Nicole Brown                                         

Danville
President – Nadine Harper-Stanley (Nadine.Harper@ky.gov)

Dayton
President – Constance Brown (daytonbreds1886@gmail.com)

Detroit
President – Randolph A. Williams (maddogsports@aol.com)

Florida
President – Tony Foster (timfoster423@aol.com)

Frankfort
President – Phil Fowler (brotherdrphil@gmail.com)

Hopkinsville Chapter
President – Henry Snordon (henry@missionvisionpartner.com)

Houston Metro Area
President – Djuan Barnes (djuan.barnes@gmail.com)

Indianapolis
President – Korea Milledge (korea.milledge@gmail.com)

Lexington
President – Francene L. Botts (francene.botts@gmail.com)

Louisville
President – Barry C. Johnson (bjraup@bellsouth.net

Memphis
President – Tammy O. Young (obtammy@yahoo.com)

Milwaukee
President - Major Cooper (Major.Cooper528@yahoo.com)

New York
President – Lauren Williams (ksunyalumni@gmail.com)

Paducah 
President - Vacant

Paris
President – Arthur Williams Sr. (starfire9964@yahoo.com)

Saint Louis 
President – Vernell Whitehead (vernell_whitehead@msn.com)

Shelbyville/Eminence
President – Yvette Beasley (evettebeasley@bellsouth.net)

Toledo/Bowling Green, Ohio
President – Vacant

Washington D.C.
President – Jamila Garrett (ksudcchapter@gmail.com)